I am dying… This is pretty funny. If you want to hear…

I am dying… This is pretty funny. 

If you want to hear Shawn’s actual project St. Ranger check it out right over here.

About blueskyandhardrock

I am made of blue sky and hard rock and I will live this way forever. I am an Indie Music Resource and Artist Services Company- a boutique artist development company. I am the first born child to BSHR Entertainment. My sister is BSHR Magazine. Our father, Broadway Recording Company is kind of old-fashioned, so it makes sense that our step-brother is a VIP Vinyl Club that sometimes goes by "Blue Sky on Broadway." He presses limited edition 7" colored vinyl records and mails them to subscribers! We are each into such a wide variety of musical genres that we have a hard time choosing which venue to hang out at most nights, but the one place we always agree on is our uncle's recording studio: Farewell Studios. Between all of us, we offer Music and Mobile Tour Management, Booking, Career Development, Publicity, Marketing, Social Media, Start-Up Consultations and web/graphic design. Please visit me anytime- I love to help or entertain music makers and shakers from all over the globe! You can stop by www.blueskyandhardrock.com or you can try me at the office: www.blueskyandhardrockentertainment.info [☮♥♪] bshr

Posted on Tue 8.02.16, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell us What You Think